RE:What the most guys you had sex with in one visit

Yes please

This post was edited

In a bookstore around 20 (I am a total pig) taking cum in both mouth and hole. In a bath house over 40 loads, mostly all in my hole

This post was edited

OMG I am an amateur! I barebacked four guys asses, one after the other at a sex party once. Then fucked my girlfriend who was the hostess. I think I was the fourth guy to fuck and cum in her. She had semen running down her thighs and bum!

This post was edited

A few weeks ago, I had a meeting cancelled at the last minute, and didn't have anything scheduled for another 2 hours... So, I decided to hit the local ABS... The video booth room was empty when I got there, so I found a booth with a window into the next booth, opened it on both sides and went into one and stripped down to my socks... The floor was magnificently sticky... I put in some money and a gay video started playing, which made me harder than I already was... I started stroking my cock, and after only a few minutes, I heard someone come into the next booth... He put in some money, but didn't watch the movie, he watched me through the window... He took out his cock and stroked with me... I signaled for him to join me, and he did... Middle aged guy with a wedding ring... "I just want to suck your cock", I said... He took out a nice uncut one, not to big, but nice... I took it into my mouth, although it wasn't hard, and I felt it grow and stretch down my throat... Only a few minutes of sucking brought his load spewing out, and I drank it down... He zipped up and left, and that was when I noticed we had been watched... I signaled my new voyeur to join me, and he did... This went on in a similar fashion until I had finished off 9 guys, including the ABS clerk... Took 4 loads down my throat, 2 on my face, 2 on my chest and 1 on my ass... It was a great time... Gonna have to do it again, soon
That sounds like a stroking good time.

This post was edited