My first MMMF foursome

Before I begin the next sexcapade story I am about to share I want to explain something to you. All of the stories that I share are true and actual encounters. I do embellish the story, in part, only to make it more interesting and hopefully give you a "hand" in pleasing yourself. Enjoy.

My MWM buddy and I have been playing together for several years and had often talked about inviting a lady friend to join us. At this point we hadn't found anyone. One day he came over for our usual play date and told me that he had met a couple on our usual website. They were both married to other people but had been having an affair for years but no place to meet.

I decided that I would love to host those two with me and my buddy. 3 guys and one lady friend? Hell yeah! So we set a date and time. Unfortunately, we could only meet on weekdays so anytime I hosted I had to take time away from the office.

When the day came and they walked in, I couldn't help but notice that they both were very sexy and looked ready to go. Jennifer a very voluptuous lady in her early 40's, blond about 5'8 and attractive. Tyler, 6'1, about 190, was absolutely masculine, muscular and very handsome.

After introductions, it didn't take long for them to join my buddy and I. We had been playing naked before they had arrived. They got naked pretty quick. The next thing I know there were hands and tits and cocks everywhere.

Jennifer took turns sucking each of us while Tyler would allow one of us to suck him. Jennifer leaned back on the sofa and started rubbing her clit while watching us boys play for a while. Then we all turned our attention to her.

As she sat half on and half off the sofa and then she ended up having Tyler fuck her while she was sucking my cock and my buddy was licking and sucking on her nipples. After a few minutes we switched places and my buddy moved in and began fucking and licking her very wet pussy.