Bisexual but no luck

I am new to understanding am bisexual. I had a couple of encounters with no guilt and a desire for more. but I can't seem to meet anyone. Help!

This topic was edited
RE:Bisexual but no luck

You are in the right place to find other NSA encounters. Enjoy - and I hope you get to replicate the cartoon image you have on your profile...albeit with slightly older models.

This post was edited

Bisexual male here too. I know how hard it is to meet others. But keep reaching out here and at other sites. I have met a few nice bi guys. Good luck.

This post was edited

I was new to accepting my bi-sexuality about 10 years or more ago. It was difficult at first to find someone. I was able to join a local gay nudist group which had occasional parties. I got up my nerve and went to one and got into the playroom and sucked my first dick, such a few more, and then ate some cum. That helped a lot. I also went to a few gay spas, but then found regular friends through another chat group which had several members in my area. Good luck.

This post was edited

I feel the exact same way!!!I have been with a few couples and found myself really enjoying sucking cock!!now I'm trying to find couples online looking for bi guys and really am having a hard time!!!

This post was edited

I find that more guys are exploring bisexuality, which great, but they seem to be younger. Finding bi friends is difficult so most of my guy friends identify as gay.

This post was edited